The Samuel J. Heyman Service to America Medals are presented by the Partnership for Public Service with special appreciation for the sponsors whose support makes the program possible.

Premier Sponsor

Mrs. Ronnie F. Heyman and Family

National Sponsors

Bloomberg Philanthropy logo
Charina Endowment Fund
Sharon Marcil and Tom Monahan 
Jennifer and David Millstone
The Rockefeller Foundation logo
Standard logo
Patricia A. and George W. Wellde Jr.

Capital Sponsors

Tom and Andi Bernstein
Chevron logo, the human energy company
Google logo
Lockheed Martin logo
Microsoft logo
SAIC logo

Platinum Sponsors

Boston Consulting Group logo
Citi logo
Deloitte logo
Guidehouse logo
David J Kappos and Leslie Kimball 
McKinsey & Company logo
Steven and Molly Preston
The Edward John and Patricia Rosenwald Foundation, in honor of Mrs. Ronnie F. Heyman 
Toni Townes-Whitley and John H. Whitley

Gold Sponsors

Nora Gardner and Matthew Kirtland 
Carl and Gail Icahn 
J.P. Morgan
Dr. Michelle and Mr. Daniel Lubetzky
Carol and Gene Ludwig Family Foundation 
Dan and Theresa Tangherlini
Jim and Autumn VandeHei
Neal Wolin and Nicole Elkon

Silver Sponsors

Accenture Federal Services
Karah Bhatia
Jim Cook
Joel L. Fleishman  
Elyssa and William Friedland 
W. Scott Gould and Michèle Flournoy
Sean and Laura O’Keefe
The Volcker Alliance